Cricket World
AddThis Feed Button Latest News
Explore all the information like results, statistics and schedule of Pakistan tour of India 2012-13. Read about India vs Pakistan ODI and T20 series, Pakistani cricket team have played three ODI and two Twenty20 international in India from December 25, 2012 to January 6, 2013.
Result: T20 : 2-match series level 1-1, ODI : Pakistan won the 3-match series 2-1

Pakistan Tour of India 2012/13

Tue 25 Day/Night
13:30 GMT, 19:00 local
1st T20I - India vs Pakistan
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
Pakistan won by 5 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
Fri 28 Day/Night
11:30 GMT, 17:00 local
2nd T20I - India vs Pakistan
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
India won by 11 runs
Sun 30
03:30 GMT, 09:00 local
1st ODI - India vs Pakistan
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 1.5 overs remaining)
Thu 03 Day/Night
06:30 GMT, 12:00 local
2nd ODI - India vs Pakistan
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Pakistan won by 85 runs
Sun 06 Day/Night
06:30 GMT, 12:00 local
3rd ODI - India vs Pakistan
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
India won by 10 runs

Pakistan tour of India 2012/13 is begun on Tuesday, December 25, 2012 in India. Pakistani cricket team in India 2013-13 will be an international bilateral series operated by ICC to be organized by BCCI in Dec'12 to Jan'13. Pakistan team end tour with third one day international match at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi on January 6, 2013.

Pakistan will open their first limited-overs series in India for five years with a Twenty20 international in Bangalore on December 25, the Indian cricket board announced on Thursday November 1, 2012.

The tourists will play one more T20 match in Ahmedabad on December 27 before a three-match one-day series starts in Chennai on December 30, the Board of Control for Cricket in India secretary Sanjay Jagdale said in a statement. Kolkata will be the venue for second one-day internationals on January 3, 2013 after securing government clearance to host Pakistan.

Teams India Pakistan
Dates 25 December 2012 - 6 January 2013
Captains MS Dhoni Misbah-ul-Haq (ODIs)
Mohammad Hafeez (T20s)
One Day International series
Result Pakistan won the 3-match series 2-1
Most runs M S Dhoni (203) Nasir Jamshed (241)
Most wickets Ishant Sharma (7) Saeed Ajmal (8) and Junaid Khan (8)
Player of the series Nasir Jamshed (Pak)
Twenty20 series
Result 2-match series level 1-1
Most runs Yuvraj Singh (82) Mohammad Hafeez (116)
Most wickets Ashok Dinda (4) and Bhuvneshwar Kumar (4) Umar Gul (7)
Player of the series Mohammad Hafeez (Pak)

Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by Cricketworld4u for the accuracy of this information.

Pakistan Tour of India 2012/13 News

Feedback Form