Cricket World
AddThis Feed Button Latest News
   
Twenty20 Champions League, 2009

CLT20 2009 - Live on ESPN-Star Sports

05-Oct-2009 08:48:00 GMT


New Delhi: ESPN-Star Sports have bagged worldwide broadcast rights for the tournament at a whopping USD 975 million for a period of 10 years.

In addition to all cricket-playing nations, CLT20 can be viewed in the US, the Middle East, South East Asia and other regions.

ESPN/Star Sports Got the rights over Champions League T20 for 10 years by offering $975 Billion to BCCI.

Match timing

  • GMT - 10:30 and 14:30
  • India, Sri Lanka - 16:00 and 20:00 (day/night)
  • Pakistan - 15:30 and 19:30
  • Bangladesh - 16:30 and 20:30

 



Live Scores
Zimbabwe vs Australia
Preview
Match is scheduled to begin at 07:30 GMT
England vs India
India (228/4 in 43 ov)
India won by 6 wkts
Sri Lanka vs Pakistan
Sri Lanka (104/3 in 18.2 ov)
SL won by 7 wkts (D/L method)



Twenty20 Champions League 2009 News
NSW Yet to Get CLT20 Prize Money
Lee Heros in New South Wales Win CL-T20 2009
CLT20 Final - New South Wales Face Unbeaten Trinidad and Tobago
Would Have Loved to Play Final in Delhi - Katich
Bravo Blast Trinidad & Tobago Enter into CL Final
CC vs TT - Caribbean Flair Takes on African Efficiency
NSW Crush Victoria by 79 runs, Reached in CL Final
NSW vs VB - Victoria Face New South Wales in 1st Semi-final
Bowlers Set up Consolation Win For Delhi Daredevils
DD vs CC - Chance to Finish on Top For Cape Cobras




Latest News


Feedback Form